Senior Photoshoot // Mikal

Creative, Lifestyle, Photography

This past weekend my fiance, Nathon, and I spent some time taking my younger brother’s senior photos! (Can you believe it?! SENIOR in high school!? Wow I feel old!) We had a lot of fun and got some really good shots! I wasn’t behind the camera much, but did a lot of the lighting. I really enjoy shooting with Nate, even if I am just doing technical stuff, its always an enjoyable experience to work alongside my fiance.

Here are a couple of the shots!

Leave a Reply

