Wedding Website

Creative, Design, Lifestyle, Photography

 

So, as some of you may know, I am engaged to the most amazing guy ever! Nathon :) He proposed last fall on my birthday with a candlelight home made romantic dinner of the most incredible chicken cordon blu and garlic mashed potatoes! Seriously, AMAZING. We are getting married January 12th this winter in downtown Seattle. We are just about ready to send out our save the dates, and design our invitations, but we JUST completed our registry a couple days ago. I had been working on our wedding website, and was just putting on the finishing touches last night. It is OFFICIALLY up and running! I think it’s pretty cute, if I do say so myself ;) take a look!! (Click the picture below!)

Leave a Reply

