Stella & Dot Serenity Stone Earrings…Spotted!

Lifestyle, Obessions

So for Valentine’s Day, my incredible fiance bought me these GORGEOUS earrings from Stella & Dot. They are called Serenity Stone Drop, which is hand-cut semi precious jade hand set in 12 carat gold plated hammered brass bezel! I absolutely LOVE them! I saw them on a blog I follow as a giveaway, and entered to win. I was seriously doubtful because I never win anything. Nathon was sitting next to me and saw me enter to win them, and was listening to me go on-and-on about how pretty they are. He suddenly got up to “go pay bills,” and disappeared. I thought nothing of it, but turns out, he got up and purchased them for me! What a sweetheart!?! I was so surprised when he gave them to me :)

Well, as you can see, these earrings were spotted recently on Reese Witherspoon at an Elle magazine event! I apparently have great taste ;) It’s always nice to see that something you have was worn by a high profile celebrity with great taste, and it wasn’t the reason you bought it.

The earrings are not too heavy, so they can be worn all day long with no pain. They are totally comfortable! They are a standard hook with a backing, and look beautiful! There is a necklace that is in the same set, called Aqua Teardrop Gold Pendant Necklace, which is much softer due to the lighter neutral color. I am seriously loving on these earrings though, and they are PERFECT for spring and summer!

I love the pop of color they add to an outfit, and the teardrop shape works perfectly with my facial structure. These earrings are worth the purchase, and I guarantee I will be purchasing more jewelry from their line! In fact, I already have a couple necklaces I am dying to get! You may have seen my post about my top 5 from Pinterest this week, and the gorgeous cuff bracelet is also from Stella & Dot! Anyway, here is the necklace I am fawning over:

It is the Beaded Coral Multistrand Necklace called Campari. I LOVE the bulkiness and the bright color. This company has some awesome pieces worth checking out! They also have a 60% off President’s Day Sale going on right now!! Check them out!

Leave a Reply

