Birchbox {February}

Obessions

So, I am happy to announce that I am in the process of giving my blog a MAJOR facelift! This is a really positive thing because it gives me an opportunity to expand, refocus and settle in. In the previous months I have been very wishy-washy on this blog, not because I don’t want to blog, but because I haven’t been sure as to what direction this blog should be headed. I have had some clarity over the past week and am excited about the future of this site!

As the VERY FIRST Obsession post, I am pleased to tell you about one of my new favorite things! Birchbox! Birchbox is an awesome site that for $10 a month, you get a delightful box full of goodies! I have been getting my Birchboxs for four months now, and am constantly surprised by what I get each month! You fill out a beauty profile, and then each month in your box you get a mix of samples and products that are picked specifically for you, and some that everyone gets.

This month’s Birchbox, I received some really awesome products!

– Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

-Jouer Luminizing Moisture Tint

-Colorscience Pro Mineral Bronzer Face Color

-Eye Rock Designer Liner

-Free songs by a band

-Heart shaped double sided nail file

I used both the Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant and Jouer Luminizing Moisture Tint this morning. I am LOVING the microfoliant! I am excited to try the bronzer tomorrow too! I am excited every month to get my little box of treasures and each one is different! If you haven’t heard of Birchbox, you should look into it! If you review the products each month, yet get points that you can use to purchase full-size products! My next purchase with them will by the Amika Obliphica Oil Treatment!

Check out Birchbox!

Leave a Reply

